Go nuts?
This is not one of those weightloss posts where I promote idiocracy as a form of diet. At the start, my intentions were merely slimming and toning for beach body 2013, but now I'm beginning to realize that this is a lifestyle. Believe me, I hate health freaks and gym geeks more than most; those obsessive protein powder junkies and scale fanatics. But I feel my body getting stronger and healthier every day since I began eating clean and exercising. All it takes is some determination and good routine. With plenty of research, I've learned that you should eat 5 small meals a day, containing mostly fish, lean meat, veggies, and fats such as avocado and nuts, restricting consumption of liquids to water, coffee, (and if alcohol; pure spirits such as vodka). (Caving every once in a while is fine.) 80 percent of what you eat makes up what you look like. The other 20 percent is regular exercise.




Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback