Health: Dry skin.
One of the many downsides of winter (strong emphasis on many) is incredibly dry and flaky skin. I know I'm not alone on this one and therefore decided to share a highly effective tip for you. Perhaps this doesn't appeal as much to men, because, hey, only women would willingly apply bizarre products to their faces.

What brown substance (avoiding the term "shit") I have on my face left my skin cleansed and a little yellow, not gonna lie, but very hydrated and fresh. I bought it at "Goodness", a small boutique in Helsingborg that sells eco-friendly products, for a small sum of money. The ingredients include raw cacao powder, red clay, turmeric, and amla fruit powder. Give it a try and maybe you'll find it does wonders for you too!

You will find their homepage here.




Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback