Scene.
I wouldn't necessarily call myself the theatrical type but when you happen to be in a strange town and make friends with those who aren't anything else, I'd say I caught on quick in appreciating the Arts. For a small sum of money I visited a "theatre-outlet" (no worries, its a new expression for me too) where I fell in love with a handful of performances. A talented group of people choreographed a dance to the song "Afterglow" by Phaeleh and you can only imagine how great it truly looked. Even more, on Saturday I met a famous dubcore rockband with the name "Beyond All Recognition" and got to sit down and take a beer with them. I guess Västerås is where it's at when you know where to look.




Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback