Holiday.
According to the Mayan calandar, tomorrow is the day where we all die. If that be the case, I've done a lot of unnecessary packing. As a matter of fact, I've almost packed my entire closet for a weeks trip. Who knows, if the world goes under I'll have plenty of options in which garments to decease in. Alright, apart from my sadistic humor, I'll jump all the wishy washy nonsense I usually forget to filter out and get to the point: Christmas is that one cliché and overdone moment of the year where it's socially accepted to be extremely appreciative and affectionate, so I wish you a happy holiday! I love all of you who enjoy reading what I write. You have no idea how much that means to me.


Sofia

Bra. Då kan jag låna dina kläder. Tack och puss.

Svar: haha puss på dig.
heyweezy.blogg.se



Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback