Philosophy: Ways to boost your self-esteem, this isn't one of them..
Most of all we love and want to be loved. We want to live in a relationship that will not impede our wandering, nor prevent our search, nor lock us in prison walls; that will take us for what little we have to give. We do not want to prove ourselves to another or compete for love. I need the sunshine and the paving stones of the streets, without conversation, face to face. It is strange how the image of myself which I try to create in my own mind in order that I may love myself is very different from the image which I try to create in the minds of others in order that they may love me.


emma.

åh tack så mycket sötnos. galet fin blogg, så himla fina bilder tar du!

Svar: tack fina du :)
heyweezy.blogg.se

Mikaela

sv: ja, den är jättebra!

fin bild!

Svar: tack :)
heyweezy.blogg.se

joss ture

Sv. TACK för din fina kommentar! Glad blir jag för fina ord. Vacker blomma! Kram



Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback