We are the kids who "cried wolf".
I’d woken up early and I took a long time getting ready to exist. It's almost like I'm living under water. Everything seems slow and far away. I know there’s a world up there, a sunlit quick world where time runs like dry sand through an hourglass, but down here, where I am, air and sound and time and feeling are thick and dense. People keep interpreting me completely differently. It’s beginning to make me question which one of them I actually am. What horrifies me most is this idea of being uselessly well-educated, brilliantly promising, and fading out into an indifferent middle age. I want to bring depth and meaning to the little humanity we seem to have. Forgive me, if I were to bring down your spirits, for that isn't my intention, but to merely forge your perspective to that of a more realistic one. It's one of those days.




Don't be shy, share your thoughts.

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Message:

Trackback